November 24, 2020 09:40 PM

 Chandigarh (Face2News)

On Tuesday the day of  scrutiny three nomination reported to have been rejected while 61 aspirants nominations found in order  for nine posts. 

Mr. Sanjiv Shukla , Returning officer of the election said, six nomination received for the post of President namely  Ramesh Handa , Saurabh Duggal , Rajinder S Nagarkoti, Sukhbir Singh Bajwa (Two sets) and Bhupinder Nagpal  found in order.

Senior Vice president :  Nomination of Saurabh Prashar have been rejected, while nomination of Rajinder S Nagarkoti, Saurabh Prashar, Sukhvinderjit S Manauli, Neha Sharma, Rajinder Dhawan, Vishal Kumar Angrish, Jaswant Singh Rana found in order. 

Vice President I (Reserved For Women): Mona , Usha Singh, Ruby, Archana Sethi, Aarti Agnihotri, Neena Sharma.-

Vice President –II : Karnail S Rana , Satish Kumar, Lalit Sharma, Rajesh Dhall , Umesh Sharma, Mansa Ram Rawat, Mohit Malhotra, Ramanjit Singh, Balwinder Singh Sipray, Jagtar S Bhullar.

Secretary General: Saurabh Duggal, Parvesh Kapoor, Rajinder S Nagarkoti, Ramesh Handa , Vishal Kumar Angrish, Jaswant Singh Rana, Nalin Acharya, Jagtar S Bhullar. 

Secretary: Mansa Ram Rawat, Amarpreet Singh,  Dushyant Singh Pundir , Rajesh Dhall , Umesh Sharma, Karnail S Rana, Balwinder Singh Sipray, Manoj Rathi, Amar Singh Walia, Arvind Kumar Saini , Jai Singh Chibber, Nomination of Sunil Kumar have been rejected. 

Joint Secretary – I.  Rajesh Dhall, Sunil Kumar, Vishal Pathak, Dushyant Singh Pundir, Karnail S Rana , Mansa Ram Rawat, Mohit Malhotra, Arvind Kumar Saini, Ajay Jalandhari, Rajinder Singh Liberate, Ankush Mahajan, Manoj Rathi, Balwinder Singh Sipray, Ramanjit Singh, Amar Singh Walia. Nomination of Sunil Kumar and Vishal Pathak have been rejected.  

Joint Secretary – II:  Naveen Tyagi, Dushyant Singh Pundir, Karnail S Rana, Mansa Ram Rawat, Mohit Malhotra, Rajinder Singh Liberate, Ankush Mahajan and Manoj Rathi. Nomination of Vishal Pathak have been rejected.  

Withdrawal of nomination papers on November 25 (12 noon to 2 pm), Display of candidates’ list after withdrawal November 25 (7 pm), Polling, if necessary November 29 (9 am to 5 pm). Counting of votes and declaration of results November 29 (after 6 pm).

Have something to say? Post your comment
Copyright © 2017, Face 2 News, All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Disclaimers